Latest Products http://www.delcraychem.com Latest Products Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:01:19 +0530 en-us http://www.delcraychem.com Weight Materials http://www.delcraychem.com/weight-materials.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/weight-materials.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite API/OCMA Barite API /OCMA Calcium Carbonate: Fine /Medium /Coarse and Seized Calcium Carbonate Viscosifiers http://www.delcraychem.com/viscosifiers.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/viscosifiers.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite API/OCMA Drilling Starch Guar Gum Carboxy Methyl Cellulose (CMC-HV) Poly Anionic Cellulose (PAC-RG) Attapulgite Clay Defloculants & Conditioning Agents http://www.delcraychem.com/defloculants-conditioning-agents.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/defloculants-conditioning-agents.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lignite Powder Potassium Lignite Causticized Lignite Chrome Lignosulfonate Chrome free Lingosulfonate Potassium Lignosulfonate Organophilic Lignite (Amine treated Lignite) Shale Stabilizers http://www.delcraychem.com/shale-stabilizers.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/shale-stabilizers.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium chloride, calcium chloride, sodium chloride Potassium Sulphonated Asphalt / Potassium Asphalt Sulfonate Sulphonated Asphalt /Asphalt Sulfonate Oxidized Asphalt Synthetic Gilsonite: Equivalent To natural Gilsonite Potassium chloride, calcium chloride, sodium chloride Cloud Point Glycol Filtrate Reducing Agents http://www.delcraychem.com/filtrate-reducing-agents.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/filtrate-reducing-agents.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carboxy Methyl Cellulose (CMC HV) Carboxy Methyl Cellulose (CMC LV) Potassium Lignite Modified Lignite Poly anionic cellulose (PAC- RG) Poly anionic cellulose (PAC-LV) Resinated Lignite Causticized Lignite Lubricants and Spotting Fluids http://www.delcraychem.com/lubricants-and-spotting-fluids.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/lubricants-and-spotting-fluids.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Pressure Lubricant (Water Based) Extreme Pressure Lubricant (Esther Based) Extreme Pressure Lubricant (For Sodium Silicate Mud) Extreme Pressure Lubricant (Environmentally Friendly Non toxic) Range of Customized Special Purpose Lubricants Anionic Surfactant Cationic Surfactant Non Ionic Surfactant Spotting Fluid (Non Weighted) Spotting Fluid (Weighted) Corrosion Inhibitors http://www.delcraychem.com/corrosion-inhibitors.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/corrosion-inhibitors.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion Inhibitor for Oil Line Corrosion Inhibitor for Gas Line Corrosion Inhibitor for oil and Gas wells in the presence of Hydrogen sulphide Oxygen Scavenger Biocide (Amine type and Aldehyde Type) OBM Additives http://www.delcraychem.com/obm-additives.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/obm-additives.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Detergent Rig Wash Mineral and Commercial Chemicals http://www.delcraychem.com/mineral-and-commercial-chemicals.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/mineral-and-commercial-chemicals.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EOR Polymers http://www.delcraychem.com/eor-polymers.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/eor-polymers.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloud point GLYCOL Partially hydrolyzed poly acryl amide (PHPA) - liquid Partially hydrolyzed poly acryl amide (PHPA) - powdered Detergents Emulsifiers and Surfactants http://www.delcraychem.com/detergents-emulsifiers-and-surfactants.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/detergents-emulsifiers-and-surfactants.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Primary emulsifier Secondary emulsifier Loss Circulation Materials http://www.delcraychem.com/loss-circulation-materials.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/loss-circulation-materials.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut shell (Nut Plug) - coarse, Medium and Fine Mica flakes -  Coarse, Medium and Fine Marble chips Blended LCM and Fiberous LCM Calcium carbonate F/M/C and Seized Calcium Carbonate pH Control Products http://www.delcraychem.com/ph-control-products.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/ph-control-products.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biocide Scavengers http://www.delcraychem.com/biocide-scavengers.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/biocide-scavengers.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion Inhibitor for Oil Line Corrosion Inhibitor for Gas Line Corrosion Inhibitor for oil and Gas wells in the presence of Hydrogen sulphide Oxygen Scavenger Biocide (Amine type and Aldehyde Type) Defoamers Foaming Agent http://www.delcraychem.com/defoamers-foaming-agent.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/defoamers-foaming-agent.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol based defoamer Stearate based defoamer Butyl base defoamer Potassium Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/potassium-chloride.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride is a high purity, dry crystalline inorganic/metal halide salt composed of potassium and chlolrine, KCl. It has a molar mass of 74.551 g/mol and occurs naturally as the mineral slyvite. Potassium chloride is often referred to as muriate of potash (MOP), particularly when used as a fertilizer. Bentonite Powder http://www.delcraychem.com/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a drilling - grade Bentonite which is naturally occuring clay .It is a High Yield Natural Sodium montomorillonite. It meets API 13A Standards. It is extracted from the mines of Mandvi – Kutch region of Gujarat. Guar Gum Powder http://www.delcraychem.com/guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/guar-gum-powder.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum is a unique substance derived from Guar plant with numerous usages. The industrial grade Guar gum powder works as an excellent additive for drilling fluids and mud on account of the unique characteristics it possesses. Calcium Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/calcium-chloride.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/sodium-chloride.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/sodium-chloride.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Flakes http://www.delcraychem.com/mica-flakes.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/mica-flakes.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate http://www.delcraychem.com/calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Attapulgite Clay http://www.delcraychem.com/attapulgite-clay.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/attapulgite-clay.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid http://www.delcraychem.com/citric-acid.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/citric-acid.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barite Powder http://www.delcraychem.com/barite-powder.htm http://www.delcraychem.com/barite-powder.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a high quality drilling grade Barite (Barium Sulphate) used to increase the density of drilling fluids. It is the most widely used drilling weight material due to its high specific gravity. It meets API 13A requirements.