Latest Products http://www.delcraychem.com Latest Products 17-04-14 en-us http://www.delcraychem.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.delcraychem.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the reliable manufacturers Industrial Chemicals offered by us ensure optimum quality. Aluminium Oxide http://www.delcraychem.com/aluminium-oxide.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for our acme quality products we make sure that no sub-standard product is supplied in the market. Aluminum oxide is most significantly used in the production of aluminium metal. Moreover, the range aluminium oxide available with us covers White Aluminium Oxide, Aluminium Oxide Powder etc. Besides, we are viewed as one of the high-flying Aluminium Oxide Exporters as well as Suppliers from India. Calcium Carbonate http://www.delcraychem.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate has always been in great demand because of its benefits and being valuable filler in countless industries such as Paint, Paper, Powder coating, Plastic & Polymer as well as Rubber. Caustic Soda http://www.delcraychem.com/caustic-soda.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast experience in this field has gained us recognition as one of the most paramount Caustic Soda Exporters all around the globe. Due to the diverse uses of Caustic Soda Chemical these are in soaring demand. The matchless quality of these chemicals has gained us a long list of valuable customers. Besides, we are regarded as one of the most prominent Caustic Soda Powder Suppliers from India. Magnesium Oxide http://www.delcraychem.com/magnesium-oxide.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise in this field has helped us to bring forth a wide array of Magnesium Oxide Powder. Finding applications in various industries Chemical Magnesium Oxide has created vast market all over the globe. Besides, we are regarded as one of the Magnesium Oxide Exporters as well as Suppliers from India. Polyaluminum Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/polyaluminum-chloride.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polyaluminum Chloride is demanded in the marketplace because of its unique features. Polyaluminum Chloride Solution offered by us standout among others because of its acme quality. Incomparable quality of these products has assisted us to firmly place ourselves as one of the leading Polyaluminum Chloride Powder Suppliers from India. Potassium Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/potassium-chloride.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride Powder is mainly used for oilwell drilling purposes and is of technical grade. Potassium Chloride is odorless when it is in its pure state. Guar Gum Powder http://www.delcraychem.com/guar-gum-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum is a unique substance derived from GUAR plant with numerous usages. The industrial grade Guar gum powder works as an excellent additive for drilling fluids and mud on account of the unique characteristics it possesses. Potassium Sulphate http://www.delcraychem.com/potassium-sulphate.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in premium quality Potassium Sulphate that is widely used in numerous industrial purposes. The Potassium Sulphate Chemical is manufactured using the latest technology so as to ensure better performance. We are among the globally acclaimed Pure Potassium Sulphate Exporters based in India whose products are well-placed in the markets all over the world. Mica Flakes http://www.delcraychem.com/mica-flakes.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Flakes is a generic term applied to a group of rock-forming complex aluminosilicate minerals having a sheet or plate like structure with varying chemical composition and physical properties. Sodium Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/sodium-chloride.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delcray Chemicals is among the prominent Suppliers of Sodium Chloride all over India. The Soluble Sodium Chloride is manufactured using the latest technology so as to ensure the best quality. These are widely accepted in different industries for several industrial uses. Among the Sodium Chloride Exporters in India, we stand in the front raw. Calcium Chloride http://www.delcraychem.com/calcium-chloride.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride is used extensively in oil industry, for treating roads in winter and in cement paint manufacturing. Sodium Metabisulphite http://www.delcraychem.com/sodium-metabisulphite.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Meta Bi Sulphite is a chemical that has numerous uses in different industries. The Sodium Meta Bi Sulphite Chemical is prepared in the sophisticated technology which enhances its performance. Besides among the prominent suppliers all over India, we have achieved worldwide glory as a reliable Sodium Metabisulfite Exporter all over the world. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.delcraychem.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid is acclaimed for its pure and effective composition. We offer this chemical in different grades and specifications to meet the diverse requirements of clients. Sodium Tripolyphosphate http://www.delcraychem.com/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Tripolyphosphate is among the very important industrial chemicals which have enormous uses. We offer the premium quality Sodium Tripolyphosphate that is manufactured in the sophisticated technology ensuring enhanced performance. We are among the eminent Sodium Tripolyphosphate Suppliers all over India. We have gained a huge reputation among the renowned Sodium Tripolyphosphate Powder Exporters all over the world. Sulphur http://www.delcraychem.com/sulphur.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur is the primary source in the production of sulphuric acid, the world's most widely used chemical. Sulphuric acid is used by the fertilizer industry to manufacture primarily phosphates, nitrogen, potassium, and sulphate fertilizers. Barite Powder http://www.delcraychem.com/barite-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the Export business of Barite Powder. Barite Powder that we offer is a sulfate of barium, BaSO4, found in nature as tabular crystals or in granular or massive form and has a high specific gravity. Zinc Oxide http://www.delcraychem.com/zinc-oxide.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Zinc Oxide Supliers in India. The Zinc Oxide Powder we supply is marked by its quality. The White Zinc Oxide is manufactured using the latest technology so as to ensure highly efficient performance. We have achieved immense glory among the Zinc Oxide Exporters all over the world. Anhydrous Citric Acid http://www.delcraychem.com/anhydrous-citric-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diverse uses of Anhydrous Citric Acid in various industries have raised their demand in the marketplace. Premium quality of Anhydrous Citric Acid Powder has gained us many loyal customers across the globe. Precisely so, we are celebrated as one of the credible Citric Acid Anhydrous Exporters throughout the world. Oil Well Drilling Chemicals http://www.delcraychem.com/oil-well-drilling-chemicals.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delcray Chemicals comes forward with a massive range of Oil Well Drilling Chemicals. These chemicals are mainly used in the process of oil drilling. The whole process involves numerable chemicals. The Oil Well Drilling Chemicals we deal in are of the best quality. Their manufacturing process involves sophisticated technology so as to ensure high level performance. We have been among the leading Oil Well Drilling Chemicals Suppliers in India. Biogenous Fuels http://www.delcraychem.com/biogenous-fuels.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delcray Chemicals has been globally known for exporting finest Biogenous Fuels. As far as Biogenous Solid Fuels are concerned, we specialize in the catering wood-based fuels, straw, residues from fruit processing and many more. We have also renowned as one of the leading Liquid Biogenous Fuels Exporters and Suppliers. The Biogenous Fuels we supply have been used by a number of furnaces. Fiber Materials http://www.delcraychem.com/fiber-materials.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the domain of Fiber Raw Material Exports, our name has been treated with great respect. We export a variety of Fiber Materials in different forms. We have been recognized as one of the most trusted Fiber Composite Materials Suppliers in India. Minerals http://www.delcraychem.com/minerals.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delcray Chemicals has been widely acclaimed as one of the most reliable Industrial Minerals Exporters and Minerals Suppliers. We cater only premium Pure Natural Minerals. Fuels and Chemicals http://www.delcraychem.com/fuels-and-chemicals.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst some leading Fuels and Chemicals Suppliers in India. Additionally, we have gained fame at international fronts and secured an incomparable position amongst Organic Fuels Exporters. We export a variety of Industrial Inorganic Chemicals which have been used for different kinds of purposes. Bentonite Powder http://www.delcraychem.com/bentonite-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Providing a hygienically processed range of the Bentonite Powder to the customers across the world, the company ensures accurate formulation as well as optimum purity levels. Bitumen http://www.delcraychem.com/bitumen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen that we offer is well tested and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top Importers and Traders of Bitumen.